Career Changers

Changing careers doesn’t have to be a daunting proposition. With the support of a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Many attorneys, bankers, accountants, educators, and military personnel have two things in common … they enjoy helping people and have transitioned into successful careers as financial representatives with Northwestern Mutual.

A career as a financial representative can give you the independence you are looking for, while having the extensive resources of Northwestern Mutual available to you.

 
 Marcy Tucker

Marcy Tucker

Executive Director of Recruitment
marcy.tucker@nm.com
Office 248-244-6023

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Ashley W Paddock

Director of Selection
ashley.paddock@nm.com
Office 248-362-2220

 
 Sarah L Glassberg

Sarah L Glassberg

Director of Campus Selection
sarah.glassberg@nm.com
Office 248-602-4356

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Lilliana Jindia

Lilliana Jindia

Recruiting Coordinator
lilliana.jindia@nm.com
Office 248-244-6029

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Sadie C Cinato

Director of Campus Selection
sadie.cinato@nm.com
Office 248-362-2220

 

Shilpa D Maru


shilpa.maru@nm.com
Office 248-362-2220

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck